2010年6月4日 星期五
Today..
Its the first work day, i can finally realized what the other Interns here told me about the situation and may be the culture. the ppl here are really slow and actually they are not doing anything here...so ...actually they are jus doing their own stuff but they jus surf internet and sleep instead, but they only have to saty 3wks more. i talked to the owner here, and actually hv talk about doing social work but it is really a communication gap here so that actually the interns will not do the direct service a lot (so...why am i here?) tried to chat with the girls but ...reli cant communicate..all i have done is only to read books toether thats the most meaningful oart already.. after that i jus talk the the household head here...and talking about AISESEC..err(better not saying here).. Me and srishti went to the SM mall, took a gibni anyways....all the things to me is blank though i bought the bread for breakfast in huge supermarket/my heart is really heavy...and i jus wanna pay everything to get bk home.
訂閱:
張貼留言 (Atom)
沒有留言:
張貼留言